An account can be disabled or closed for various reasons:
- Account holder initiated - An account holder contacted our Customer Support Center and requested their account be disabled or closed. The Customer Support Center would’ve taken steps to fulfill that request.
- Account inactive for more than 3 years as of March 31 of the current year (Review is done annually, starting in 2018).
- Suspicion of fraud activity. Account holder didn’t respond to requests for account ownership or identification verification documents. Or account was determined to have violated the Terms and Conditions for this site; therefore, the account has been closed and any funds left in the account may be forfeited.